About Us

Digital pay is a leading Fin-tech company specializing in the innovation of digital payments in the kingdom of Saudi Arabia in line with the 2030 vision, leading towards creating a cashless society. We aim to revolutionize cashless payments by offering various services and cutting edge technologies, that makes digital payments more accessible to the general public.

Our company's collaboration with international partners helps us obtain the most recent technologies, focused towards our customers’ daily needs and business requirements. The advanced technologies that are bought in aim at meeting the needs of Saudi customers and shifting their payment methods away from cash payments. All what we do is based on deep understanding of the market and continuous search for solutions that meet customers’ needs.

Our Vision

Providing the most reliable and widely utilized financial payments’ solutions in Saudi Arabia and covering most financial transactions across different selling points.

Our Mission

Providing advanced and smart products that enable secure, innovative, flexible, timely, and accepted cashless payment methods. Digital Pay’s offered solutions will change the way POS payments are perceived to create a revolution in the FinTech sector of Saudi Arabia. Currently, thanks to the cooperation with the Saudi Arabian Monetary Association (SAMA) through the Saudi payments network, Digital Pay strives to position Saudi Arabian e-payments as the most advanced in the world which goes in hand with Saudi Arabia’s 2030 vision that aims at creating a cashless community.

Our Values

Digital Pay was founded on a set of values to which the company is committed. Our values allowed us to maintain market leadership in FinTech and e-payments.

ديجيتال پاي

ديجيتال پاي شركة رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا الماليه و متخصصة في ابتكار المدفوعات الرقمية في المملكة العربية السعودية ، تمشيا مع رؤية 2030 للمملكة, المتجهة نحو الدفعات الغير رقمية. نحن نهدف إلى إحداث ثورة في المدفوعات غير النقدية من خلال انشاء خدمات مختلفة و التي ستجعل المدفوعات الرقمية في متناول عامة الناس.

تعتمد شركتنا في عملها على خبرات شركاء عالميين لجلب أحدث التقنيات والإتجاهات الخارجية لتضعها في يد العملاء وفق متطلباتهم وحاجات الحياة اليومية. كما وتقوم الشركة بموازاة ذلك بالعمل على تلبية حاجات المستهلك السعودي وتطوير تكنولوجيات متطورة تناسبه ستغّير طريقة التبادل المالي في العالم بعيداً عن الدفع النقدي. وهذا يقوم على دراسة متطلبات السوق والعمل على إيجاد حلول تتمحور حول حاجات العملاء.

رؤيتنا

أن‭ ‬تكون‭ ‬حلولنا‭ ‬الأكثر‭ ‬ثقة‭ ‬والأكثر‭ ‬إستخداما‭ ‬بين‭ ‬السعوديين‭ ‬عند‭ ‬إجراء‭ ‬كافة‭ ‬أعمالهم‭ ‬المالية‭ ‬في‭ ‬نقاط‭ ‬البيع‭.‬

رسالتنا

تقديم‭ ‬منتجات‭ ‬ذكية‭ ‬ومبتكرة‭ ‬ومتطورة‭ ‬للدفع‭ ‬الغير‭ ‬نقدي‭ ‬والتي‭ ‬تقوم‭ ‬على‭ ‬أسس‭ ‬الأمان‭ ‬والحداثة‭ ‬والمرونة‭ ‬والسرعة‭ ‬والقبول‭. ‬حلول‭ ‬ديجيتال‭ ‬باي‭ ‬سوف‭ ‬تغير‭ ‬مفهوم‭ ‬الدفع‭ ‬لدى‭ ‬عملية‭ ‬الشراء‭ ‬أو‭ ‬الحصول‭ ‬على‭ ‬خدمات‭ ‬في‭ ‬نقاط‭ ‬البيع‭ ‬المختلفة‭ ‬وسوف‭ ‬تحدث‭ ‬ثورة‭ ‬في‭ ‬عالم‭ ‬التكنولوجيا‭ ‬المالية‭ ‬في‭ ‬السعودية‭.‬ اليوم‭ ‬وبالتعاون‭ ‬مع‭ ‬مؤسسة‭ ‬النقد‭ ‬العربي‭ ‬السعودي‭ ‬وتحديداً‭ ‬عبر‭ ‬الشبكة‭ ‬السعودية‭ ‬للمدفوعات‭ ‬مدى‭ ‬نسعى‭ ‬في‭ ‬ديجيتال‭ ‬باي‭ ‬إلى‭ ‬جعل‭ ‬خدمات‭ ‬الدفع‭ ‬الإلكتروني‭ ‬في‭ ‬المملكة‭ ‬من‭ ‬بين‭ ‬الأكثر‭ ‬تطوراً‭ ‬تماشيا‭ ‬مع‭ ‬رؤية‭ ‬السعودية‭ ‬للعام‭ ‬2030‭ ‬التي‭ ‬تطمح‭ ‬إلى‭ ‬تحقيق‭ ‬مجتمع‭ ‬خالي‭ ‬من‭ ‬الأوراق‭ ‬النقدية‭.‬

قيمنا

تقوم‭ ‬حلول‭ ‬ديجيتال‭ ‬باي‭ ‬على‭ ‬مجموعة‭ ‬من‭ ‬القيم‭ ‬التي‭ ‬تجعل‭ ‬من‭ ‬ا‭ ‬الرواد‭ ‬في‭ ‬قطاع‭ ‬الشركات‭ ‬التكنولوجية‭ ‬المختصة‭ ‬بخدمات‭ ‬الدفع‭ ‬الإلكتروني‭:‬